Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Remove now unused smpi::Process::return_value.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 17:35:29 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 20:43:30 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitc687073a8bbb5b1b30e318723a7b4be17ef69672
tree4495f911632b7409cc28ca4aeaa12bc20253f0b4
parenteb34b48d8c137aa74f996bfb920abe700175a4d0
Remove now unused smpi::Process::return_value.
src/smpi/include/smpi_process.hpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_global.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_process.cpp