Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
couple more simplifications
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 09:58:36 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 10:06:29 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commitc67fa2b51e1d608113457720eb9292cd75c0941c
treee27cfb8f6266b86c83cfb2c8e9685f3b7b01e3c2
parent16f327a31af4a34da3c887299b7a406a4d9584a8
couple more simplifications
.gitignore
examples/simdag/CMakeLists.txt
examples/simdag/dax/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
examples/simdag/dax/sd_dax.c [moved from examples/simdag/dax/dax_test.c with 97% similarity]
examples/simdag/dax/sd_dax.tesh [moved from examples/simdag/dax/smalldax.tesh with 95% similarity]
examples/simdag/dax/simple_dax_with_cycle.tesh
examples/simdag/dax/simple_dax_with_cycle.xml
examples/simdag/dax/smalldax.xml
examples/simdag/goal/CMakeLists.txt [deleted file]
tools/cmake/DefinePackages.cmake