Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
another assert to make one segfault more explicit
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 20:41:36 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:21:02 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commitc67e5b51697f2607390d1f2362e099b7683b5169
treebf70d074334c68fcf1b00bdb5055b94ca8cf65c1
parent2685dbb427cbe90685e23c1000d8b6670bb91750
another assert to make one segfault more explicit
src/mc/remote/RemoteClient.cpp