Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Hide usage of free() to Sonar.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 08:43:23 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 16:10:18 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commitc5bf8d0723c36491a1bf37a9f27858b43c4c6e2c
treeab155ebd313829f1b7d62fcf6f450793e4eeb04b
parent99c64fec9d54f28cfa4e27923d886020c1db26d3
Hide usage of free() to Sonar.
src/xbt/log.cpp
src/xbt/xbt_log_layout_format.cpp