Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Declare the real type of the argument od run_kernel()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 11:18:31 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 12:04:31 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitc5b66507bed01d07f72d09e96250a1cdfeaa90a4
tree93e6c0b177d387b67006a28f6f94a51339f1213d
parent3070e56235256fcd3dfed7d241eebaf1e4dafc07
[simix] Declare the real type of the argument od run_kernel()
src/simix/libsmx.cpp
src/simix/popping.cpp
src/simix/popping_accessors.h
src/simix/popping_bodies.cpp
src/simix/popping_generated.cpp
src/simix/popping_private.h
src/simix/simcalls.in
src/simix/simcalls.py