Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Better handling of lock modes. Should avoid some rare deadlocks.
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:03:10 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:04:15 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commitc56450f38aa21ed7eab3859a25dc3b8c7d8b8a44
treea35fc1f277ee040c05d851982f53f8faf783df36
parentfe84e0ac0aeb2988a5625c87e4688735de44d480
Better handling of lock modes. Should avoid some rare deadlocks.
src/smpi/smpi_win.cpp
src/smpi/smpi_win.hpp