Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
No need for timestamps in logs.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:45:39 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:30:33 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitc55584d3f21bd2c2ace31d2124f0543779f864ad
treef97a7dd600cb0fe4d08d29746be8ee2169023c37
parent8d387cbb31720448e982bcde84a1ba1e51830470
No need for timestamps in logs.
teshsuite/xbt/parmap_test/parmap_test.cpp
teshsuite/xbt/parmap_test/parmap_test.tesh