Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
appveyor: Various fixes
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 20:27:01 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 22:01:18 +0000 (00:01 +0200)
commitc467aa0bfb9d237a7fd528a2073d65c735ca7772
tree86f50fe1e6f65736c3e9d9b007e77b774af77da1
parent6a540ac5cc244c47f4d87491809e1899bd43288f
appveyor: Various fixes

- don't install cmake since it's already there on appveyor
- use boost 1.60
- fix a typo when installing perl
- do cache the choco downloads
appveyor.yml