Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : clarify comments
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 15:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@inria.fr>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 09:06:52 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commitc3d9e19f326834612b2acff8b8352ecf9108ac01
tree71d2e3c701186e28eee7f8f4733128b9d7304800
parentfe676bdf59f9b7bc9ab2868caf5ca56789367419
model-checker : clarify comments
src/mc/mc_visited.c