Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Code smells spotted by static analyzers.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 09:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commitc373e2ab31b848f5e355c17ed797bcf6a336361d
tree2e1aaa491f67b5d512c7933e727da3e162aab60d
parentfee84a45ba55bf82a59ad13e4ea29dbff83a0f79
Code smells spotted by static analyzers.
teshsuite/smpi/gh-139/gh-139.c