Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
tesh: fix the stable sort.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 22:29:03 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 07:40:17 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
commitc2ccd67b2a2e9d6870112bc79dcb74b7de40351b
treeec8f1fe9d8d608ebe47f7375000b3bbd746eec07
parentba25a27159fa0691d1f977863538727584bb5a7a
tesh: fix the stable sort.

Use a double indirection to be sure that the addresses of the
string pointers do not move.
examples/msg/masterslave/masterslave_arg.c
tools/tesh/run_context.c