Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[sonar] Anonymize unused parameters.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:28:11 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 22:45:43 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
commitc290f6e5704d8d1e227fc32720676a2613d5d51c
tree28e5f4495ebf1d7c76f4b9e9238e96e881d233e2
parent8447c8d8e06bb152cf265e23331f9cab0f5cce9e
[sonar] Anonymize unused parameters.
19 files changed:
examples/smpi/replay/replay.cpp
src/instr/instr_platform.cpp
src/kernel/context/Context.cpp
src/mc/mc_unw.cpp
src/mc/remote/Client.cpp
src/mc/remote/Client.hpp
src/mc/remote/RemoteClient.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Exec.cpp
src/s4u/s4u_Io.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_deployment.cpp
src/smpi/internals/smpi_replay.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_op.cpp
src/smpi/mpi/smpi_request.cpp
src/smpi/plugins/sampi_loadbalancer.cpp
src/surf/cpu_cas01.cpp
src/surf/cpu_interface.cpp
src/surf/cpu_ti.hpp
src/surf/network_constant.cpp
src/surf/ptask_L07.hpp