Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
add allgatherv algo from ompi
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:26:33 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 15:53:59 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commitc25acb156967c222e2512e0168767fe488e7d25c
treeace4721716c5b597934de64bf352e48cc60d180b
parentd77e8454ea1c527ebec2b4629dcd3e90ecccf51e
add allgatherv algo from ompi
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
src/smpi/colls/allgatherv-ompi-neighborexchange.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/smpi/colls/colls.h
src/smpi/colls/smpi_openmpi_selector.c