Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Fix compilation
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:40:29 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 15:41:00 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commitc196d5468b9bf03da04bfdd45bb5f80b8d071b63
tree4487a7291d789fa193d1f45861644176327ba4bf
parentba655c7ff842ea643ab10d3c3bb36dbaf6a934fd
[mc] Fix compilation
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.cpp