Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
kill the msg-chord example: the s4u one is much better
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:49:41 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Wed, 5 Jul 2017 15:50:23 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitc137735b718a2bc2eaadd7250d537a4601f1f8ed
tree4d0a27a999e60b1fc00ff6893d52fee066d2694e
parent22b5d20a7e430ab8d5b69ef1e6a422309d45814d
kill the msg-chord example: the s4u one is much better
examples/msg/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/README.doc
examples/msg/dht-chord/dht-chord.c [deleted file]
examples/msg/dht-chord/dht-chord.h [deleted file]
examples/msg/dht-chord/dht-chord.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/dht-pastry/dht-pastry.tesh
examples/msg/dht-pastry/dht-pastry_d.xml [moved from examples/msg/dht-chord/dht-chord_d.xml with 100% similarity]
examples/msg/dht-pastry/generate.py [moved from examples/msg/dht-chord/generate.py with 100% similarity]