Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Remove MC_exit()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:20:08 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:27:28 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
commitc0b8222b84f1084085608ef4d3da724f7f3710e8
tree6763bef2e993fc40e3a76f862eeb64250e3a042b
parent0cd6855b20883afd408fda5c72582ffeca4e055f
[mc] Remove MC_exit()
src/include/mc/mc.h
src/mc/mc_global.cpp