Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Yet another wrapper for main..
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 18:42:00 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 21:19:38 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commitc0919398e4d73cf9d28c268f0634b56c55db5b0b
treec1f388f2c436fec7742637636e9c6eedcaccaaf4
parent37098cf623e08e6757b7da37bc7d89df2c07e76b
Yet another wrapper for main..
Handles the return value of main, and return value of SMPI will be the first non 0 one.
src/smpi/smpi_global.cpp