Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
also test allgatherv replay (in its new format)
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:07:04 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committersuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:11:35 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commitc05045620290ed59f9de337be0b82ebe79b18484
tree30b4fae2fac55036ffe0c87060e37537a49d1dfa
parentb15c3e60c812c9d531dfa674d33558ac4f9ef5fb
also test allgatherv replay (in its new format)
examples/smpi/replay/actions_allgatherv.txt
examples/smpi/replay/smpi_replay.tesh