Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use a custom Result<T> value for simgrid::smix::kernel()
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 10:20:56 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 10:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commitc03f25d8392641f56b58640f2c5ddd3fc31b8961
tree20c3943790206ea953f4b8bdcbd660d81269247a
parent13980a49a3d63482f262f96b4491e353eacc1056
Use a custom Result<T> value for simgrid::smix::kernel()

This avoids allocating a shared state (by std::promise) on the heap
for each such call.
include/simgrid/simix.hpp
include/xbt/future.hpp