Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[SMPI] Fix smpicc.in for call-location tracing.
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:57:54 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 27 May 2016 12:52:46 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commitbfe69c63f555e097bff4a0539c24f479053e530b
tree7b92ec1c6ab5fa6d696f09be389c5dcb6cd4fb35
parentfcedff8adb8058173c8e4760211c9d7c8196bdd9
[SMPI] Fix smpicc.in for call-location tracing.

I had to add the compile switch to CMDARGS, not CMDLINE...
src/smpi/smpicc.in