Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
on actor_restart, add it into the real map, not into a copy of it
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:08:06 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 09:09:32 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitbf94b6b7a4b3d8cd1a7c252cfc6d237bac7f5e44
treed17e325fc58573d44dadbfb0edf58b2c057a1c71
parentbffbfb29b42b5cb1c3f70fd6a806f53e4412f78d
on actor_restart, add it into the real map, not into a copy of it

This does not fix it, but uncovers the next failure :(
src/s4u/s4u_Actor.cpp