Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[trace] we don't destroy things we didn't create
authorschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:02:22 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerschnorr <Lucas.Schnorr@imag.fr>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 12:37:29 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commitbf065530d0a73be058fdfe24193293b95962a7f4
treee9967fa926611362e0c6a5a146ff2e219dca672d
parentda1a88299f91798046c12cd7568b87f55e4fab94
[trace] we don't destroy things we didn't create
examples/msg/tracing/trace_platform.tesh