Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Move check for null pointer before dereference.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 13:38:25 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 14:32:17 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
commitbf065245fc3ed66c5aaf14236aa13d1688591c96
treeb9cd20d1a219e8d0d406530b2a872cd440980a43
parent0c115a6acf7a0820225520e71d33497e7c525bb6
Move check for null pointer before dereference.
examples/s4u/platform-failures/s4u-platform-failures.cpp