Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[simix] Encapsulate main function, argc and argv in a closure
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Mon, 7 Dec 2015 15:58:50 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 13:06:06 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitbe6e8d3215d3e25f48c7d2d0b359cf178f978d41
treec8fc473667b372dd90b57a080bfc7c411bc72433
parent43d5e0b63aa3e781f8326674a7de4860b9df1366
[simix] Encapsulate main function, argc and argv in a closure
13 files changed:
include/simgrid/simix.hpp
src/bindings/java/JavaContext.cpp
src/bindings/java/JavaContext.hpp
src/msg/msg_process.c
src/simix/BoostContext.cpp
src/simix/BoostContext.hpp
src/simix/Context.cpp
src/simix/RawContext.cpp
src/simix/ThreadContext.cpp
src/simix/ThreadContext.hpp
src/simix/UContext.cpp
src/simix/smx_private.h
src/simix/smx_private.hpp