Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
implement THROW_IMPOSSIBLE and THROW_UNIMPLEMENTED with std::runtime_error directly
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:09:00 +0000 (02:09 +0200)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 00:28:35 +0000 (02:28 +0200)
commitbe3bc4127b2e514da9b6d4baab02e3cc22a5617a
tree3880a3267e6701418d312f89ad682e9b1d901ea2
parentb15088f610a809c07f52f6329f74b2804c65e874
implement THROW_IMPOSSIBLE and THROW_UNIMPLEMENTED with std::runtime_error directly
include/simgrid/Exception.hpp
include/xbt/ex.h
src/xbt/exception.cpp