Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove leaks introduced by previous commit. Ressource::getProperty
authorsuter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Sat, 31 May 2014 17:47:06 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerdegomme <degomme@localhost.localdomain>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 07:17:12 +0000 (09:17 +0200)
commitbdfac486db68d2a943d7f034740457cdf4de4785
tree9cd1984b23820dfcb7011c4eb0f840dab5a9b79b
parente32a2a561ef184dc9ef8cdaf25759bba6b2ea198
remove leaks introduced by previous commit. Ressource::getProperty
creates a heterogeneous dict if set_property_value is called on a non
existing dict of properties. Sounds more logical to create a
heterogeneous dict during parsing too. BTW using homogeneous dict
everywhere makes chord example fails ...
examples/msg/properties/msg_prop.c
examples/simdag/properties/sd_prop.c