Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Use std::vector for s_lmm_element_t::cnsts.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 17:01:35 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@univ-fcomte.fr>
Tue, 14 Nov 2017 20:43:09 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commitbd76919be169a04d524d59aaad0698411793a410
tree5655e232fc975ad570edbfe23b5edf897026157c
parentd10d0478b6fd821b68c42a897b85ee9c42393778
Use std::vector for s_lmm_element_t::cnsts.
src/include/surf/maxmin.hpp
src/surf/fair_bottleneck.cpp
src/surf/lagrange.cpp
src/surf/maxmin.cpp
src/surf/maxmin_private.hpp