Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove redundant algo
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 14:12:36 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commitbd59fd0ffbd1daf8f480840be2b6d8ce12d4a339
tree0fef2d7fd05896f5ca47bd650bc91177548edf88
parent860a17e0269e19f713cc922cf8c26d6fb8b764b5
remove redundant algo
buildtools/Cmake/AddTests.cmake
buildtools/Cmake/DefinePackages.cmake
src/smpi/colls/allreduce-NTS.c [deleted file]
src/smpi/colls/colls.h