Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Fix a few more memory leaks.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 22:09:03 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 23:34:43 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commitbbe9e94448e259f7383d27756a5cb58241f92aaa
tree91bbf0e09163d28020868474d974c8fbc4ff37be
parente256a93ec90a0aeb10350eb54952eabb0f0e640b
Fix a few more memory leaks.
examples/msg/actions/actions.c
examples/msg/chainsend/broadcaster.c
examples/msg/chainsend/peer.c
examples/msg/icomms/peer.c
examples/msg/icomms/peer2.c
examples/msg/properties/msg_prop.c