Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[mc] Fix free callback for type->members
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:30:04 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 11:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commitbadcac9ff902e68308f7966ceaea6c86e8d4e7b6
treebca8f51e0eb2298e977e23f57b9892e3c4513409
parent986f00b8a57d82825f9e419d48e44c7ca47af7c5
[mc] Fix free callback for type->members

Missing one indirection.
src/mc/mc_dwarf.c
src/mc/mc_global.c