Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[s4u] Make wait_for return a std::cv
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:10:01 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 09:35:24 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitbac065ed8ef52ee1d74ae249e14aef0a3a5a822e
treed24e92728cadb1a153efa1fd0f0b0641ede719a4
parent851011012031214525df480e2c5abddb490228fe
[s4u] Make wait_for return a std::cv
include/simgrid/s4u/conditionVariable.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_conditionVariable.cpp