Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Backslashes should be doubled in C strings.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 14:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
commitbac023bb1c1ebfc6909be7f4c1fd4927949eda1c
tree893b81934b687486ab76eed17321180d58730714
parentae77227cb0bb97e6f046c84eecf3fc9114ccbae0
Backslashes should be doubled in C strings.

Fix xbt_log_extract_hierarchy accordingly.
src/gras/gras.c
tools/doxygen/xbt_log_extract_hierarchy.pl