Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Change simcall functions
authorshenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 12:24:57 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committershenshei <paul.bedaride@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 10:21:54 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commitbabb079cb238a644531e4cf5aa2dd045d8790b3c
tree0b2a08cfc09065befec7a28d633515f178924090
parentede1c3b3c0e65b32ffa025b63d0850501225fb0a
Change simcall functions
src/mc/mc_checkpoint.c
src/mc/mc_compare.c
src/mc/mc_private.h
src/simix/smx_io.c
src/simix/smx_network.c
src/simix/smx_process.c
src/simix/smx_user.c