Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove comm from rdv if comm destroyed before being finished
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 14:50:35 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 17:34:16 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commitba82f10f3e6c03bbe3002b38e59ae34a71574359
tree517c887d6d8d674635e089e9108d544440e35df5
parent1e9d81f41250ba9a77a8d6b113977c5765ff89d7
remove comm from rdv if comm destroyed before being finished
src/simix/smx_network.c