Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
A priori, no need to propagate modifications when the variable has no impact on the...
authornavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Thu, 3 May 2012 17:15:46 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committernavarro <navarro@caraja.(none)>
Thu, 3 May 2012 17:16:21 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
commitba4c17319eb812cee7e2e9b3de8c60580d37e616
tree65cae2195f4882a99b40a0c57092eccbdab72d3d
parente40d6a00466192d5337c519d86ac4c8bebb905e6
A priori, no need to propagate modifications when the variable has no impact on the constraint.
src/surf/maxmin.c