Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
cluster routing is simpler than you thought
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:58:31 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 10:59:30 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commitb9c9894315287ab8a1f48acb0ee44074271155e0
treec724c0ce917fc9389f7428be46833975886e3b52
parentb15387511bf0c053e55724f67b63e1c1dad99465
cluster routing is simpler than you thought
src/surf/surf_routing_cluster.c