Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Doc improvement in this example
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 10:57:11 +0000 (11:57 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@ens-rennes.fr>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 20:05:18 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
commitb9964e3f91a54279a938c17a9ddb92d3da9ed99f
tree4e2f7fa9eb3c2f74e3f0a5ea728558f9b0c018c1
parent1a5f140e6961719c8ae2c9520893260c4e4a6a6f
Doc improvement in this example
examples/python/actor-create/actor-create.py