Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[S4U] Implement Engine::get_filtered_hosts
authorChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 08:20:35 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerChristian Heinrich <franz-christian.heinrich@inria.fr>
Fri, 1 Jun 2018 16:21:42 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
commitb8dae0fb0df3dd5c66241e88f1f574c687c504f9
tree17eb7bd102ec3d5bf395aa409a96c84cd0cf0e4b
parent255679960704cbcb615939d55e26b8c20c02a050
[S4U] Implement Engine::get_filtered_hosts

This method takes any callable object (lambda, function, functor = function object)
that returns a boolean value (true = use this host, false = don't use it)
and that takes a Host* as parameter.

This allows to filter within the Engine rather than returning
a list with all hosts
examples/s4u/CMakeLists.txt
include/simgrid/s4u/Engine.hpp
src/s4u/s4u_Engine.cpp