Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Update version strings.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 07:57:17 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 08:59:19 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitb811899dcff7ea5267a6819042d8792c495f39b2
tree87be6d4176735eb501fda7bbf7a76f3285e686f5
parentbf9b7c65b8535d74ebc3e00ce1b637d7ec7698a6
Update version strings.
CMakeLists.txt
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c