Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
model-checker : update tests for snapshot comparison
authorMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMarion Guthmuller <marion.guthmuller@loria.fr>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 19:37:06 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
commitb79da01a63a9ec59158c97c2fb9b0108a91be00d
tree265f48aa301da45951d42f880dcb634fe0e08a63
parentb484816accc27d0087512b6d2cd7da35a58d3bf5
model-checker : update tests for snapshot comparison
src/mc/test/compare_snapshot.c