Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Be more defensive against broken parameters.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Mon, 26 Mar 2012 17:07:04 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commitb6f6ca1caa0a0d1855847d47fd80af536d277143
tree19aa23b768ceb8d4a1d77603565f60ad1a0e5af5
parent47114d639e407629319f373ebbd6dabe0842a4e1
Be more defensive against broken parameters.

Don't crash unnecessarily if argv[argc] doesn't exist.
src/xbt/log.c