Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
remove these huge generated files used with gtnets
authorFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:28:38 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerFrederic Suter <frederic.suter@cc.in2p3.fr>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 20:41:21 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commitb6d9fe0f1fec491bb95ad1b4332c136082fe53ca
tree712c476b8f81d73021157e2362e340c97d853cb0
parent409785f135f542302562d11e12048fb2eda6c0e3
remove these huge generated files used with gtnets
examples/msg/gtnets/CMakeLists.txt
examples/msg/gtnets/gtnets-waxman.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/tracing-gtnets-waxman.tesh [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/waxman-d.xml [deleted file]
examples/msg/gtnets/waxman-p.xml [deleted file]
tools/cmake/Tests.cmake