Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
As::bypassRoutes_ does not need to be a reference
authorMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMartin Quinson <martin.quinson@loria.fr>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:52:55 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commitb6d7b5c06afa851e1c47ee70cb96472c7f704efc
treee1b8bb826455a67ed515ea29b90b38a9a6d079ed
parent30a8fb6dc8baf6ace186ac37c73f6b8b7531cfe3
As::bypassRoutes_ does not need to be a reference

Less malloc, less errors
src/surf/surf_routing.cpp
src/surf/surf_routing.hpp