Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
small changes to make multiple replay easier
authorAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:15:32 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <augustin.degomme@imag.fr>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 15:24:56 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitb531f578ec2baa41a140c677217934de645723f8
treef0b6d36a00c19bd7c4f1afa9c946bfc24078cf03
parente95d3868e971e074aabddec6fbb852d525fdb805
small changes to make multiple replay easier
src/smpi/smpi_global.c
src/smpi/smpi_replay.c