Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Eradicate gras further.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 14:15:45 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 15:48:17 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commitb5101cdb8dddc91bb762085d97803f51360e4768
tree35ce5a059b574d51886bdd5e1914bb5bebb7beba
parent6f6c9d1901823064c67abc1ba342b850814b5ed1
Eradicate gras further.
CMakeLists.txt
README.IEEE [deleted file]
README.coding
SPEC [deleted file]
TODO
include/xbt/misc.h
src/xbt/ex_interface.h
src/xbt/log.c