Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Constification of parameter, and attribute no_return.
authorArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:12:31 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerArnaud Giersch <arnaud.giersch@iut-bm.univ-fcomte.fr>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 10:23:58 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commitb3cefb4ba05365815c4d30b46fbda1df79466cd9
tree70afb52bf204385c336d8b4f5a2296cb2c6a5869
parent9af2fd03c7062cc37f77667fa46866da38e38139
Constification of parameter, and attribute no_return.
include/surf/surfxml_parse.h
src/surf/surfxml_parse.c