Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
[surf] Move the hostCreatedCallbacks after the constructor
authorGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 10:06:04 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerGabriel Corona <gabriel.corona@loria.fr>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11:54:39 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commitb3b8a3e821fc6fd4403ddf71cf9e2e09c03f7ce7
treeef0e756a6d6b92fb8b3d5c28dafda33954119b20
parent9239c9449e5c4f325bc26c207adcda8c139fd78a
[surf] Move the hostCreatedCallbacks after the constructor

The callbacks were called in the Host constructor which is at the very
beginning og the object construction: the fields of the derived
classes are not initialized at this point and the correct virtual
methods are not available.
src/surf/host_clm03.cpp
src/surf/host_interface.cpp
src/surf/host_ptask_L07.cpp