Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
MPI_Iprobe should return flag=true when asked with stupid parameters
authorAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:59:16 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerAugustin Degomme <degomme@idpann.imag.fr>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:26:35 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commitb3add651b9b6bd3d45fcadfe0b9bbd9db2e52352
tree0b0f848698199ab77b8c430f0d47008ea79f9186
parent4178d48270a11c7893b6425ff35ed9545cb1a163
MPI_Iprobe should return flag=true when asked with stupid parameters
src/smpi/smpi_pmpi.c