Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
Add a new example to kill a process.
authorNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:51:09 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerNavarrop <Pierre.Navarro@imag.fr>
Tue, 18 Oct 2011 10:52:15 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitb2df78af58a09c1285e753b05cc344a60622fe54
treec5918d36f173db3040ba87e2b3b3c625f81bfb09
parent38b2573451a7eda5b5852652659b3fdbcc5dc3ce
Add a new example to kill a process.
Ping boom ;)
CMakeLists.txt
examples/master_slave_kill/FinalizeTask.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/master_slave_kill/Master.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/master_slave_kill/MsKill.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/master_slave_kill/Slave.java [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/master_slave_kill/platform.xml [new file with mode: 0644]