Logo AND Algorithmique Numérique Distribuée

Public GIT Repository
leak-- (duplicate of a predefined datatype can be released)
authordegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 13:37:09 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerdegomme <augustin.degomme@unibas.ch>
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:59:48 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
commitb2a42bf37b744bebbbf79049cb5cd1e1d4e960fe
tree682f04d4f5079be33d58614c78f00251ee6897f1
parentc5b2e47a817b31e930436b5609f73aead7910f87
leak-- (duplicate of a predefined datatype can be released)
src/smpi/smpi_mpi_dt.cpp